Lipstick Lesbian Pride!!!

Posted: July 28, 2010 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

The gay community has so many flags that represent all the different sub-communities. Our gay male friends are definitely the most established.  They have a flag for the young gays, leather guys, hairy guys, and girly guys.  Even the bisexuals have their own flag!!!!

So I’ve always wondered…WHERE ARE THE LESBIAN FLAGS????  Are we lacking pride or is our community just too lazy to come up with something?

I have taken it upon myself to design the very first lipstick lesbian pride flag.  Now we have our own flag to wave at the gay parade!

And here it is…..

The Official Lipstick Lesbian Flag

Comments
  1. bossladynyds says:

    Loves it!

  2. Tallica says:

    So darn true! I like!!!

  3. jo says:

    love it… 🙂 mwah!

  4. Jill says:

    thats hott!

  5. […] internet, but it was very hard to find information about its origin. I finally traced it back to this post on a blog called This Lesbian Life. Reading through the author’s other posts, many of which […]

  6. kimberly marie adair says:

    Love it

  7. Kali Boyce says:

    Heyyyy
    I’m 15 and a lipstick lesbian!
    Guys always come up to me now telling me I’m pretty…I take the complements, but when I tell them that I’m a lesbian they change and treat me like a game and try to change my mind…in 8th grade a boy came up and asked me out,I told him I was flattered but I was a lesbian, then he told me I was to pretty to be one….a few minutes later he came back and kept asking me questions about being a lesbian,then he called himself a lesbian…he told me he could change me if I slept with him..I said no of course, but it made me think, are all men like that?
    It sucks having people telling you that ur not what u r!!!!
    Sry this was long but I needed to say it!!!!

  8. […] internet, but it was very hard to find information about its origin. I finally traced it back to this post on a blog called This Lesbian Life. Reading through the author’s other posts, many of which are […]

  9. Tresa Reed says:

    I tried to subscribe to your blog. Said I already had a pending Subscription already and that you sent me another e-mail. I’ve not received it. Your note said to contact you if I didn’t receive one. – Tresa

Leave a Reply

